Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Laptop Battery
2 juillet 2014

NewNow is Comming up with a New Dual Core Android TV Box Blu-ray 3D HD Player

I have been using battery bank and USB drives from NewNow since a long time and if rumors are true, then they are going to launch a TV box as well. Well at this time I do not have any confirmed news or information for the same, but on the basis of leaked information I can say that it will have following features in their TV box.

Android OS: If I can trust on the leaked information then I can say that it will be an Android TV box. That means this NewNow TV box will have android as its operating system and this will give you liberty to have multiple apps as well that can allow you to enhance your TV watching experience in a great manner. Talking about android version, I cannot give you any exact information for the same but I am hoping that this TV box will have latest version in it.

Blu –Ray, HD, 3D: With the current information that I have with me, I can say it will be a Dual Core Android TV Box Blu-ray 3D HD Player. That means it will allow the viewers to watch the TV in high definition, blu-ray and 3D as well. Other that this, I am also very much sure that it will have recording capacity in it and people will be able to record their programs easily using this TV box.

High processing speed: As we said it will be a smart TV Box but it can do it all only with great processing power, so I am sure that it will have a dual core processor in it. Other than this, it will also have some good ram in it and this high processing speed and ram will allow users to get the best TV experience from this TV box with no extra problem.

Affordable budget: Along with all the other great things I am also very much sure and confident that this TV Box Blu-ray 3D from NewNow will come in affordable budget only. Here, I can say this because I have used other products from them and I got them all in a nice budget. So, I have a solid reason to believe this and now I am just hoping that we will get it as per expectation.

Other than these common features it may have so many other features as well, but I cannot share that information with you as I don’t have it with me. But this is an assurance that as soon as I will get more details about this TV Box Blu-ray 3D, I will share the details with you without any delay.

For more information about TV Box,please go to http://www.batterymall.co.nz/

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Laptop Battery
Publicité
Archives
Publicité